## DAFFODILS PUBLIC SCHOOL, LOHIA TALAB, MIRZAPUR LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2020-21

S. No. MEMBERS NAME Father/Spouse Name **Designation in SMC** Category Occupation MRS KANCHAN SRIVASTAV MR HEMANT SRIVASTAV MEMBER SECRETARY PRINCIPAL DAFFODILS PUBLIC School Principal 8.22 (a) SCHOOL MIRZAPUR MR AMIT AGARWAL LATE SHAIL KUMAR AGARWAL MEMBER (Parent Rep) Father of a student 8.22(b) BUSINESS 2 MRS (Dr)RANJANA JAISWAL MR AVINASH JAISWAL MEMBER (Parent Rep) Mother of a student 8.22(b) Housewife/Writer MR ARVIND AWASTHI MR M C AWASTHI MEMBER (Teacher Rep) Teacher Male 8.22 © TEACHER DAFFODILS PUBLIC SCHOOL 4 **MIRZAPUR** MEMBER (Teacher Rep) Teacher Female 8.22 (c) TEACHER DAFFODILS PUBLIC SCHOOL MRS MITHU BANERJEE MR TAPAS BANERJEE **MIRZAPUR** MR SANGAM LAL MR SHISHIR AGARWAL **AGARWAL** MEMBER Ex Teacher 8.22 (d) **ENGINEER/BUSINESS** MRS KRITI KANT CHADHA MR RAVIN CHADHA MEMBER Ex Teacher 8.22 (d) CHARTED ACCONTANT THE PRINCIPAL VARDHAMAN PUBLIC SCHOOL. MIRZAPUR (AT PRESENT BABY SABHA MOHD YAKUB KHAN MEMBER 8.22 (e) NOMINEE OF CBSE THE PRINCIPAL VKENDRIYA VIDYALAYA 39 GTC MEMBER 8.22 (e) NOMINEE OF CBSE MRS APRAJITA SINGH 8.22 (f) MR AMARDEEP SINGH MEMBER **EDUCATIONIST** MR RAHUL AGARWAL LATE MR R P AGARWAL MEMBER 8.22 (f) BUSINESS/ CHARTED ACCOUNTANT SHEIKH MOHD RAZI MR ABDUL SAMI MEMBER 8.22 (f) BUSINESS 13 MR VIJAY ANANTHAKRISHNAN MR K ANANTHAKRISHNAN MEMBER 8.22 (f) BUSINESS 14 MRS SHASHI BALA MR RAVI SHANKAR GUPTA MEMBER 8.22 (f) **EDUCATIONIST** MRS NEELU AGRAWAL MR PUNEET PRAKASH 15 MEMBER 8.22 (f) **EDUCATIONIST AGRAWAL** 

<sup>\*50%</sup> OF THE MEMBERS ARE WOMEN

1	MRS KANCHAN SRIVASTAV	MR HEMANT SRIVASTAV	GAIBI GHAT	MIRZAPU R
2	MR MOHD HASSAN KHAN	MR KHAN	NARGHTA	MIRZAPU R
3	MRS (Dr)RANJANA JAISWAL	MR AVINASH JAISWAL	LAL BAGH	MIRZAPU R
4	MR ARVIND AWASTHI	MR M C AWASTHI	ANGADH	MIRZAPU R
5	MRS MITHU BANERJEE	MR TAPAS BANERJEE	CIVIL LINES	MIRZAPU R
6	MR SHISHIR AGARWAL	MR SANGAM LAL AGARWAL	KATRA BAZI RAO	MIRZAPU R
7	MRS KRITI KANT CHADHA	MR RAVIN KANT	LOHIA TALAB	MIRZAPU R
8	THE PRINCIPAL VARDHAMAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, MIRZAPUR			MIRZAPU R
9	THE PRINCIPAL VKENDRIYA VIDYALAYA 39 GTC			
10	MR AMARDEEP SINGH	LATE DR B SINGH	NARGHAT	MIRZAPU R
11	MR RAHUL AGARWAL	LATE MR R P AGARWAL	LAL BAGH	MIRZAPU R
12	SHEIKH MOHD RAZI	MR ABDUL SAMI	LAL DIGI	MIRZAPU R
13	MRS HANSA VERMA	MR SANJAY VERMA	CIVIL LINES	MIRZAPU R
14	MRS SHASHI BALA	MR RAVI SHANKAR GUPTA	BASNAI BAZAR	MIRZAPU R
15	MRS NEELU AGRAWAL	MR PUNEET PRAKASH AGRAWAL	WELLESLEY GANJ	MIRZAPU R